Skip navigation

Press Release

Responsibilities of Management Members

February 23, 2016
Cosmo Oil Co., Ltd.

Cosmo Oil Co., Ltd. (Representative Director: Hisashi Kobayashi) announced, as set forth below, the responsibilities of the management members of Cosmo Oil Co., Ltd. effective from April 1, 2016.

Title Name Responsible for
President, Representative Director Hisashi Kobayashi Corporate Management Unit (Planning & Management Dept., Human Resources & General Affairs Dept.)
Managing Director Koji Goto General Manager of Chiba Refinery
Managing Director Hirohiko Kato Supply Unit (Supply Dept., Petroleum Products Dept., Crude Oil & Tanker Dept.)
Managing Director Yasuaki Iwata General Manager of Yokkaichi Refinery
Managing Director Kaoru Sato Production Unit (Production Technology Dept., Chiba Refinery, Yokkaichi Refinery, Sakai Refinery)
Managing Director Kozo Ogasawara Safety & Technology Management Unit (Safety & Environment Management Dept., Research & Development Dept., Purchasing Dept., Research & Development Center)
Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member Hideto Matsumura  
Full-time Audit & Supervisory Board Member Hirokazu Ando  
Audit & Supervisory Board Member Yoshitsugu Kondo  
End of main content

Copyright© COSMO OIL Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved